License

Bgacenter is the official training center for phone repair, diagnostics and BGA soldering.

 

License No. 2876, issued by the Education Committee of the Government of St. Petersburg, confirms the right to provide educational services.

Лицензия

Having a license is an important criterion when choosing a soldering and electronics repair training center. Let’s find out together why this is important.

  • First, what is an educational organization? An organization that carries out educational activities is an educational organization that carries out training, that is, an organization that implements one or more educational programs. The activities of training centers are regulated by Federal Law No. 273 “On Education in the Russian Federation”.
  • Secondly, these are documents confirming the experience and skills of repair. At Bgacenter, upon completion of training in any of the programs, you receive a Certificate – an official document of education.
  • Third, it is the reliability of the organization providing educational services. The availability of an annual schedule, curriculum and agreed training programs confirms the systematic and high quality of training in accordance with the standards of the Ministry of Education.

Sign up for a trial class

The first lesson in Bgacenter is free, even if you are from another city. Having come to it, you will appreciate the modern equipment of the school of electronics, ask questions to the teachers, feel for yourself how suitable the quality of training is for you and will make an informed decision on the spot
Подробнее

Лицензия

Bgacenter – официальный центр обучения ремонту телефонов, диагностике и bga пайке.

 

Лицензия №2876, выданная Комитетом по образованию Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, подтверждает право предоставления образовательных услуг.

Лицензия

Наличие Лицензии – это важный критерий при выборе центра обучения пайке и ремонту электроники. Давайте вместе выясним, почему это важно.

  • Во-первых, что такое образовательная организация?
    Организация, осуществляющая образовательную деятельность — это образовательная организация, осуществляющая обучение, то есть организация, реализующая одну или несколько образовательных программ. Деятельность учебных центров регулирует ФЗ №273 «Об образовании в Российской Федерации».
  • Во-вторых, это документы, подтверждающие полученный опыт и навыки ремонта. В Bgacenter по завершении обучения по любой из программ, Вы получаете Свидетельство – официальный документ об образовании.
  • В-третьих, это надежность организации предоставляющей образовательные услуги. Наличие годового расписания, учебного плана и согласованных программ обучения подтверждает системность и высокое качество обучения в соответствии со стандартами Министерства Образования.
 

Запишитесь на пробное занятие

Первое занятие в Bgacenter — бесплатное, даже если вы из другого города. Придя на него, вы оцените современное оборудование школы электроники, зададите вопросы преподавателям, почувствуете сами, насколько вам подходит качество обучения и уже на месте примете взвешенное решение
Подробнее